Monroe County, NY

Public Bids with Specifications and Plans

If there are any questions regarding Monroe County bids, please contact Monroe County Purchasing and Central Services at 585 753-1100 or by fax at 585-753-1104.

# Title and Info Opening Date Deposit
BP#0104-21 Monroe Community Hospital Chiller Replacement Project
Sole Contact: Brian L. Danker, bldanker@meengineering.com
 
Pre-Bid Meeting On 1/20/21 09:00AM
Site visit at the Utilities/Maintenance Area on the west side of the complex at Monroe Community Hospital, 435 East Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14620
1/29/21 11:00AM $50.00
BP#0105-21 South Winton Road Rehabilitation Project
Sole Contact: Ron Rink, RRink@CPLteam.com
2/1/21 02:00PM $50.00
BP#1001-20 Ayrault Road Culvert Rehabilitation
Sole Contact: Mark Laistner, MLaistner@popligroup.com
2/8/21 11:00AM $50.00
BP#1201-20 Highway Lighting Rehabilitation - North
Sole Contact: Frank DelSignore, FDelSignore@chacompanies.com Addendum #1 posted 12/29/20.
Addendum #2 posted 1/12/21. Opening date has been changed.
1/20/21 11:00AM $50.00
BP#1202-20 Monroe Community College Finger Lakes Workforce Development Center
Sole Contact: Iain Tait, itait@swbr.com Addendum 1 posted 12/18/20
Addendum 2 posted 1/12/21. The bid opening date has been changed to 1/22/21 at 11:00 am
 
Pre-Bid Meeting On 12/18/20 12:00AM
Email Phillip Koff, Phillip.Koff@lechase.com by 12 pm on 12/17/20 to schedule a time to walk the project area. Limit (2) representatives per contractor.
1/22/21 11:00AM $50.00
BP#1203-20 Seneca Park Zoo - Trailside Cafe
Consultant Contact: Jason Streb - jstreb@cplteam.com
Two Meetings: 1/25 and 2/1 both at 10:00 am assemble at Zoo Main Entry Gate, 222 St Paul St, Rochester, NY 14621
2/9/21 02:00PM $100.00

Accessibility and Standards · Disclaimer and Privacy Policy · Non-Discrimination Policy

Official Site of Monroe County, New York. Copyright © 2021 Monroe County. All Rights Reserved.
Comments or suggestions? Please e-mail the MonroeCounty.gov webmaster.